Interesting Articles about people promoting change around the Capital Region

Please select a news category below:

Councilman Corey Ellis

Anton Konev

Albany City Common Councilman Dominick Calsolaro

Albany City Council President Pro Temp Richard Conti

Albany Councilwoman Barbara Smith

Albany County District Attorney P. David Soares

Albany County Legislator Wanda Willingham

Councilwoman Carolyn McLaughlin

County Legislator Christopher Higgins

County Legislator Doug Bullock, an early Obama supporter



CONTACT US:   COALITION FOR CHANGE   PO Box 7337   Albany, NY 12224